Luka Chuppi (2019) Mp3 Songs

Name: Luka Chuppi (2019) Mp3 Songs
Track List: Go To Track List
Luka Chuppi Mp3 Songs Download Full Album in 190Kbps & 320Kbps Original HD Audio. Luka Chuppi is The New 2018 Bollywood Songs Album, Starring Kartik Aaryan, Kriti Sanon. Download only from Pagalworld in high-quality HD Audio songs.

The song Poster Lagwado Bazar Mein from the 1997 film Aflatoon was recreated for the film. Also, Coca Cola Tu By Tony Kakkar is Also Recreated.
Singers – Tony Kakkar, Mika Singh, Sunanda Sharma, etc
Music – Tanishk Bagchi, Abhijit Vaghani and White Noise
Lyrics – Kunal Verma, Nirmaan, Mellow D and White Noise.

The trailer of Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Senon’s film Luka Chuppi has been released. In this trailer, there is such a clash about the marriage of Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Senon that they will be forced to laugh. Kartik Aryan wants to get married in the trailer, but some kind of rumor seems to be that ‘Luka Happi’ is seen in the wedding. That is why the name of this film has also been kept as Luka Chuppi. Within a few minutes of the trailer release, it has become viral on the Internet. The poster of the film of director Laxman Utekar was released on Wednesday.
Apart from Kartik Aaryan in Luka Chuppi film) and Kriti Senon, Pankaj Tripathi, Aparashakti Khurana and Vinay Pathak are also making a comeback from this film. On Wednesday, when Kartik Aryan posted the poster on his social media account on Wednesday, he wrote, ‘Will catch or dodge everyone?’ From this line it is understood that Kartik-Karti is either doing secret romance or else … at the moment it will be known only after the film is released.

You May Also Like

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *